Mark Crowder has a passion for prophetically declaring the name of Jesus through song in a world tormented by fear.
On January 15, 2021, Mark Crowder hosted his first live recording for his first solo project entitled, “Faith Over Fear Live,” due out the summer of 2021. It was a powerful event marked by many notable miracles and an incredible attendance in the middle of the Coronavirus pandemic. The first single, “Anything Can Happen” was released on March 26, 2021
He and his wife, Blessing, live in Columbus, OH with their daughter Mirella, and continue to minister in song and word in the US and globally.

You Are Healed You Are Healed - Mark Crowder

Breakout Breakout - Mark Crowder

Anything Can Happen Anything Can Happen - Mark Crowder

Faith Over Fear Faith Over Fear - Mark Crowder

Glory Glory (God Is Able) Glory Glory (God Is Able) - Mark Crowder

Do you know of other songs by Mark Crowder?
Submit or request song Submit Song All Artists List

Albums & Songs

  • Faith over Fear (Intro) [feat. Bishop Jim Stark]
  • Faith over Fear
  • Faith over Fear (Reprise)
  • Breakout
  • Promises (Deuteronomy 31:8)
  • Dance
  • Anything Can Happen (feat. Sarah Perez)
  • Cross You’ve Carried
  • The Blood (feat. Abigail Hayworth)
  • Mighty Fortress (Jesus)
  • You Are Healed
  • You Are Healed (Reprise)
  • Just for You (Making a Way) [feat. David Jennings & Kirsten Stigleman]
  • Awesome and Powerful
  • Hope Lives!
  • Cross You've Carried (Just for Me)
  • Cross You've Carried (Just for Me)
  • Stand
  • God's Got a Blessing
  • The Prayer (feat. Kristen Sharp Lee)
  • No More Night
  • Right Here
  • You Are God Alone
  • I've Just Seen Jesus (feat. Naomi Ruiz Wickson)
  • Special Gift
  • I Need You Now
  • Still Say Yes