Crossroads Music is a collective of worship artists creating music to help our community and the Church connect with God in meaningful ways. We are part of Crossroads Church, based in Cincinnati, OH.

The music we make and sing at Crossroads expresses the human journey: from brokenness to wholeness, from seeking to finding, and from darkness to light. Our songs express the redemption and restoration of a loving God and our natural responses of gratefulness and worship. Our hope for these songs is not simply the soundtrack of our day to day lives, but tools to give God as much glory as we can.

Grateful Grateful - Crossroads Music

God Of The Breakthrough God Of The Breakthrough - Crossroads Music

It Is Well/ Overcomes It Is Well/ Overcomes - Crossroads Music

Send Me Send Me - Crossroads Music

Redemption Song Redemption Song - Crossroads Music

Lord Of All Lord Of All - Crossroads Music

Holy Holy Holy/ We Say Yes Holy Holy Holy/ We Say Yes - Crossroads Music

Oh The Power Oh The Power - Crossroads Music

Laying It All Down Laying It All Down - Crossroads Music

Overcomes Overcomes - Crossroads Music

Let Me Let Me - Crossroads Music

Sustainer Sustainer - Crossroads Music

Trust Trust - Crossroads Music

Do you know of other songs by Crossroads Music?
Submit or request song Submit Song All Artists List

Albums & Songs

  • Kingdom of God
  • The King Is Coming
  • Follow
  • I Will Remember
  • Always Moving
  • Take Me Deeper
  • Oh The Power
  • Grateful
  • Grateful
  • I Will Remember
  • Lost Time
  • You've Always Been Good
  • Better Than New
  • Take Me Deeper
  • Oh the Power
  • Taking It Back
  • Made For You
  • Always Moving
  • When Jesus Is Here
  • Who My Father Is
  • Nothing But The Blood / Oh The Power
  • Nothing but the Blood / Oh the Power
  • Conquered Grave
  • God of the Breakthrough
  • We Say Yes
  • That Name
  • I Lift Up My Thanks
  • The Father's House
  • Jesus Paid It All / Redemption Song (Live)
  • Nothing but the Blood / Oh the Power (Live)
  • It Is Well / Overcomes (Live)
  • Amazing Grace (Live)
  • Doxology / God of the Breakthrough (Live)
  • Holy Holy Holy / We Say Yes (Live)
  • Glorious Day (Live)
  • Never Let Go (Live)
  • Rejoice (Live)
  • Lord of All Intro (Live)
  • Lord of All (Live)
  • No Longer Slaves (Live)
  • The Passion (Live)
  • Peace (Live)
  • Redemption Song (Live)
  • Who You Say I Am (Live)
  • Faithful (Live)
  • You Are Able (Live)
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • The First Noel
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Anybody Else (Live)
  • Reckless Love (Live)
  • You Are Able (Live)
  • What a Beautiful Name (Live)
  • Good Good Father (Live)
  • Faithful (Live)
  • Seek the Lord
  • Whatever Pleases You
  • Anybody Else
  • Redemption Song
  • Be Strong
  • Not Be Silent
  • Psalm 31
  • I Will Not Be Consumed
  • Lord of All
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Listen