Brian and Kristen Ming are the founders of Unveiled Worship with over twenty years of writing worship songs, producing and releasing worship projects, as well as training and equipping a generation to encounter God’s presence
Brian and Kristen have served in various capacities throughout the body of Christ, most notably as worship leaders at Christ for the Nations Institute in Dallas, TX and Water of Life Church in Fontana, CA. Over two decades, they released eight worship albums, four of which were distributed nationally and internationally with many of their songs being recorded by various artists as well as sung in churches worldwide.
After a live recording at Christ for the Nations Institute was cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic, God birthed a new vision along with a new sound in Brian and Kristen’s heart: Unveiled Worship. Along with new songs in response to what they see as the beginning of Jesus’ eminent return, they also collaborated with worship leaders who bare similar spiritual DNA to release their first studio project: Every Heart.
Along with a partnership with Watershed Music, contributors on this debut project by Unveiled Worship include Lindy Cofer, Lou Engle, Upper Room, Paul McClure, Jeff Deyo, and Garrette Hall.

Every Heart Every Heart - Unveiled Worship

Do you know of other songs by Unveiled Worship?
Submit or request song Submit Song All Artists List

Albums & Songs

  • All the Power (feat. Jon Nicholson)
  • Forevermore (feat. Brian Ming & Charity Holt)
  • Breathe On Us (feat. Charity Holt)
  • Reason I'm Here (feat. Jon Nicholson)
  • Laying it at the Altar (feat. Brea Nicole)
  • Oh Your Love
  • Living Water (feat. Garrette Hall)
  • See Your Glory (feat. Nathan Higbee)
  • You Never Give Up (feat. Brian Ming & Kristen Ming)
  • You Rewrite My Story (feat. Brea Nicole & Garrette Hall)
  • Song of the People (feat. Bob Sorge)
  • Make Room (feat. Rita Springer)
  • It Is Well (feat. Brian Ming & Kristen Ming)
  • You Made a Way & Spontaneous (feat. Meredith Mauldin)
  • Allelujah
  • I Speak Jesus (feat. Dustin Smith)
  • Be Still
  • Remind My Soul
  • I Will Keep On Singing
  • Without Shores
  • Every Heart
  • Back To Life
  • All My Days
  • In Your Presence
  • Like 1969